平台安全

从2013年平台建立之初就配置了严密的安全防控系统,保证平台的安全性。

我们实时监测异常操作和异常交易行为,保证平台的正常运转及用户的交易体验。同时,我们与顶级的网络安全团队合作,定期对平台进行安全漏洞排查,不断升级安全壁垒。

权限控制

我们保证只有账户持有者拥有该账户的访问权限。

我们通过使用微服务架构来认证和授权用户帐户收到的所有访问请求,在保证用户会话安全的同时保证用户的身份信息安全。此外,用户的每一笔订单都将经过多因素验证。

数据安全

我们高度重视数据的安全性

我们在从数据的收集到销毁的每一个环节都会使用安全技术保证数据的安全性。我们会在数据收集过程中对数据进行掩盖处理,在传输过程中使用SSL加密技术对数据进行加密处理,在数据存储期间通过AES加密技术保护数据的安全,并通过安全的方式对数据进行销毁处理,保证用户数据在每一个环节都是绝对安全的。

钱包安全

不再担忧钱包安全

超过95%的用户资产都储存在离线冷钱包中,仅有一小部分存储在设有多重签名的热钱包中,且至少需要3至5个签名验证才能访问。高安全度的储存方式全方位保证用户的资产安全。

Okcoin使用Cookie优化网站,如果您继续浏览此网站,则代表您同意我们使用Cookie。有关更多详情及如何管理Cookie,请参阅我们的隐私政策
同意使用,继续
尊敬的用户,您好,根据欧盟成员国针对Okcoin用户需遵从欧盟用户协议的规定,需您同意以下服务协议,才可正常使用网站,谢谢。
免责声明

Platform Security

Keeping breaches at bay since 2013

We spot anomalies and any unusual behavior before it makes way into our ecosystem or impacts our users. We partner with external cybersecurity experts to hunt down security vulnerabilities and run periodic internal audits.

Access Control

Your account is never in the wrong hands

We use a microservices architecture to authenticate and authorize every access request that is made to your account. Which means all your sessions are secure and validated with complete identity protection. And with multi factor authentication, you’ll be prompted each time you deposit, withdraw, or trade orders. 

Data Security

We take data protection seriously

We mask data during collection, use SSL encryption during transmission, protect your data storage with AES encryption, and use secure techniques when it’s time to destruct data. With end-to-end encryption, your data is safe and secure.

Wallet Security

No more cold feet with hot wallets

With over 95% of your crypto in offline cold storage and a small fraction on multisig hot wallets, your funds are safe because they are inaccessible with a single key and need at least 3 to 5 signatures approved before they’re processed.

OKCoin uses cookies to improve its website. If you continue to browse our website, you agree with our use of cookies. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our Privacy Policy
Continue
Dear users, According to the European Unions regulations, all OKCoin users have to agree to the following User Agreement to continue to user the website. Thank you.